Club Officers

2017 - 2018

Lion President - Roger Gibbins

Roger Gibbins

president@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Lion Vice-President - Geoff Bland

Geoff Bland

Club Secretary - Graham Marshall 

Graham Marshall secretary@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Club Treasurer - Stuart Griggs 

Stuart Griggs treasurer@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Welfare Director - Alison Monroe 

Alison Monroe welfare@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Youth Director -  Barry Straughton  

Barry Straughton youth@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Membership Director - Jonathan Kelly 

Jonathan Kelly
membership@yeovalleylions.org.uk

General Enquires and Social Director -Pete Selvey 

Pete Selvey enquiries@yeovalleylions.org.uk

                   

  


Business Meetings
Second Tuesday Each Month @ 8pm
Yatton Village Hall

PRIDE IN THE COMMUNITY

LeftB