Club Officers

2020- 2021

Lion President - Pete Selvey

Pete Selvey

president@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Lion Vice-President - Derek White

Derek White

Club Secretary - Graham Marshall 

Graham Marshall secretary@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Club Treasurer - Lesley Farrall

Lesley treasurer@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Welfare Director - Geoff Gibbs

Geoff Gibbs welfare@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Activities Director - Pat Flannery

PF2 activities@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Youth Director -  Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore youth@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Membership Director - Jonathan Kelly 

Jonathan Kelly
membership@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Social Director - Roger Gibbins

RG
social@yeovalleylions.org.uk

General Enquires

enquiries@yeovalleylions.org.uk


Business Meetings
Second Tuesday Each Month @ 8pm
Yatton Village Hall

Charity Number - 280660

0345 833 9602

LeftB