Club Officers

2018 - 2019

Lion President - Geoff Bland

Geoff Bland

president@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Lion Vice-President - Brian Winter

Brian

Lion Vice-President - Simon Cooper

Simon Cooper

Club Secretary - Graham Marshall 

Graham Marshall secretary@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Club Treasurer - Lesley Farrall

Lesley treasurer@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Welfare Director - Alison Monroe 

Alison Monroe welfare@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Activities Director - Pat Flannery

PF2 activities@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Youth Director -  Tony Bees  

Tony Bees youth@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Membership Director - Jonathan Kelly 

Jonathan Kelly
membership@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Social Director - Geoff Gibbs

Geoff Gibbs social@yeovalleylions.org.uk

General Enquires

enquiries@yeovalleylions.org.uk


Business Meetings
Second Tuesday Each Month @ 8pm
Yatton Village Hall

PRIDE IN THE COMMUNITY

LeftB